Jonas Cambien Trio | EPK


André Roligheten | soprano and tenor saxophone, bass clarinet, flute

Andreas Wildhagen  |  drums

Jonas Cambien | piano and compositions


We Must Mustn't We (Clean Feed Records, 2018) | Listen on Spotify | Download liner notes

A Zoology of the Future (Clean Feed Records, 2016) | Listen on Spotify | Download liner notes

Press release:

Download press release (English)

Download press release (Norwegian)

Press picture by Jenny Berger Myhre:

Download high resolution

Technical rider:

Download rider

Contact | Booking:

Jonas Cambien  |  jonascambien at hotmail dot com

Malwina Witkowska  |  noearplugsbooking at gmail dot com